My Free Time… My Scrapbook

Pictures explain more than words… when I travel I love to collect little details from my journey… metro pass, museum tickets, city maps and so on. Why waste them? All those were put into my travel scrapbookso much fun… so much memory…

I feel great every time I look back… and remember what I did, where I went… those details are NOT too much… they are to remind me about wonderful journey… Love it, love it and love it!

.

Here is one of them… My travel scrapbook when I spent my wonderful vacation in Portugal.

.

Leave a Reply

