Coming soon… Secretariat Movie!

I came across one movie trailer, which sounded very interesting! First I looked at the name of the casts; Diane Lane and John Malkovich. It says a lot about the quality actors… sometimes it does matter to me. Well, let’s check it out then… headed to YouTube and type “Secretariat”, the trailer popped up. Wow! I have to say, it looks amazing! Disney Picture… I know, I know… but hey! It’s clean, it’s exciting… a bit drama… so what? I love drama (just kidding!) The thing is the story is based on true story about a racing horse, which won so many big races in the past. Behind the successful story, there was one woman (it has to be a woman, doesn’t it?) … no more spoiler… you’ve got to check it out! Coming to the theater in October 2010. Awesome!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

