Souvenirs from Madrid, Spain

I just want to congratulate Spain or España, for their victory of World Cup Champion 2010, yes I watched it, ladies… just couldn’t help it. One of my close friends is from Spain and she is a real football fanatic. We had a dinner party on Sunday night and watched the match. It was so much fun!

Recently I’d been in Madrid… they have many great souvenirs ever! Madrid is a mix of metropolitan and cultural city. There are tons of shops and restaurants… what a wonderful trip I had. Here are some items I bought while I was there.

Coasters with Painting of Madrid

Abanico (hand-held fan) and 2 Magnets: little paella and Madrid symbol

Leave a Reply

