Mini Haul from Summer Sales

Summer sales in Italy are still going strong. Yes, I made a purchase for a few items from Vicolungo Outlet, Italy. There are still many more places that I haven’t checked out yet. I will let you know during the week… Milano is a sales heaven right now! no kidding. Here they are… my new sunglasses and shoes.

Sunglasses: Dolce&Gabbana – 50% off. They rock! so simple, yet so trendy, I’m glad I got them!

Shoes: White patent flats from Geox – 70% off. I love flats, comfortable pair of shoes would last me for years. I do take care of them quite well. I don’t mind to invest in good quality pairs that I know I will use all year round.

Leave a Reply

