TAG: My Go To Beauty Products

It has been requested of me for quite a while to do a list of  “My Go To Beauty Products“. Most of the stuff are from MAC cosmetics… Yes,I have to admit that I’m love with many of their make-up. Somehow it works for my skin (oily-combination) wonderfully. As it is Summer right now, I am not using any liquid foundation (during winter I used Revlon Color Stay and MAC studio fix fluid). So here we go… these are things that I reach out everyday for my daily make up.

My Go To Beauty Products:

1. Benefit That Gal – Face Primer

2. MAC Studio Finish Concealer NC30

3. MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Natural – Medium

4. MAC Painterly Paint Pot : Eye Shadow Base

5. MAC Blush Ombre – Ripe Peach

6. Benefit – Hoola Bronzing Powder

7. Dior : Eye Shadow Palette

8. MAC Pigment : Push the Edge

9. Mascara : L’Oreal Voluminous

10. MAC Lipstick – Faux

11. Chanel Glossimer – No.129

12. Hair Spray – Garnier Fructis Style Anti-Humidity Sleek & Shine

(Brushes: MAC 217, MAC 168, MAC 187)

Dior Palette


I’d like to go in details a little bit for my Dior Palette. I bought it from a Duty Free Shop, Madrid Airport. It was meant to be a travel make up kit but somehow I could’t stop using them. Eye shadow colors are very beautiful, very pigmented. They came with lip glosses and blush also. You can see that some of the colors I hit the pan already. And until today, I’m still in love with this palette.

MAC lipstick Faux & Chanel Glossimer no. 129


Lip Combo : MAC lipstick Faux (Satin Finish), and Chanel Glossimer no. 129. They are great combination. Faux gives a light mauve rose and Chanel lip gloss just tops it off with beautiful slight red shimmers … keep my lips moisturized. The texture of both products are amazing!

Leave a Reply

