A View from Tour Eiffel

I recently made a trip to Paris, France. Yes, it is one of my favorite cities in the world. Flying from Milan takes less than an hour. The weather is very nice in the spring. I love walking around ChampsÉlysées street. There are many major designer stores. French ladies know how to dress, they all look so beautiful! One afternoon, we went up to Tour Eiffel, or Eiffel Tower as I’d say. The view was gorgeous! I could see Notre Dame cathedral from there. There were many Bateaux Mouches (tourist ferries) along River  Seine. What a wonderful sight! Fortunately, there were a few coffee shops up there that we could sit and relax. I don’t think I can mention all I saw up there, just an amazing city of Paris… love it!

Leave a Reply

