Trailer – Letters to Juliet

I was browsing the web today, checking new movies. Letters to Juliet seems to be a very light hearted and cute one. The story sounds interesting enough for me to do a little research about what is coming up. It is a chick flick, yes, and I love it! Amanda Seyfried is becoming a huge star now. I first remembered her from a teen movie, Mean Girls. She is now a lovely women and I am glad she is going to a great direction in Hollywood. I do wish her the best. Check it out, a new flick for this Summer!

.

.

Leave a Reply

